You are here

News Archive

Bill Richardson Meeting the Pope

Friday, May 17, 2013

Gov. Bill Richardson & Ukrainian Heavyweight professional boxer Wladimir Klitschko meet in Ukraine.  See full story.

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

See full story for Gov. Richardson's statement on Senator Cruz comment from ABC This Week.

Thursday, May 2, 2013

“Now that the sentencing and the North Korean legal process has been completed it is important that negotiations begin to secure Kenneth Baes release on humanitarian grounds or a general amnesty. He should not become a bargaining chip in the current US North Korea impasse.” – Gov. Bill Richardson

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Full text of Governor Richardson's recent speech as given at John Hopkins University - SAIS Global Leaders Forum

Monday, April 15, 2013

Bill Richardson speaks about how to deal with a dictator in this weeks issue.

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Photos from Governor Richardson's recent speech at the prestigious Hudson Society in New York City.

Monday, March 18, 2013

Rodale Inc. is pleased to announce the acquisition of former Governor of New Mexico and U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations, Bill Richardson’s new book HOW TO SWEET TALK A SHARK: Strategies and Stories from a Master Negotiator, co-authored with Emmy-winning “The Daily Show” writer Kevin Bleyer. Rodale Books Senior Editor Mike Zimmerman acquired world rights, with publication set for Fall 2013.

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Governor Richardson's Washington Post OpEd following his recent trip to the DPRK.  Read full article.

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Read the full OpEd on Immigration Reform as written by Governor Bill Richardson for CNN.com.

Monday, January 14, 2013

Governor Bill Richardson has been elected Chairman of the International Council for Science and the Environment (ICSE), an organization dedicated to closing the dangerous gap that is developing between science and international leaders in government and business.

Pages

Upcoming Engagements