You are here

News Archive

Bill Richardson Meeting the Pope

Friday, February 3, 2017

Governor Richardson joins Katy Tur talk about how to deal with Iran.

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Governor Richardson talks to CNN's Don Lemon about the future of US-Mexico relations under President Trump.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Governor Richardson discusses President Trump's cabinet picks so far.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Governor Richrdson talks to Kate Snow about job creation under Trump.

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Governor Richardson discusses President Trump's policy-making by tweet.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Governor Richardson discusses imprisoned American student Otto Warmbier and North Korea with Tucker Carlson.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Governor Richardson discusses the nomination of Rex Tillerson as Secretary of State.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Governor Richardson discusses the future of US-Cuba relations in the wake of the death of Fidel Castro.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Governor Richardson discusses the challenge of North Korea to the new Trump administration

Sunday, November 8, 2015

With Enfoque's host Jose Diaz-Balart, Gov Bill Richardson discusses politics and the 2016 election.

Pages